Lib Dem team in the sunshine with banners

Our Local Teams Around Basingstoke and Deane

We cover the whole of the Basingstoke and Deane borough, 10 divisions of Hampshire County Council, as well as encompassing all or part of four Westminster constituencies.

We are an enthusiastic, diverse and inclusive team, whose hard work over recent years has seen us steadily grow our presence on the borough council to the point where we are jointly running the council alongside Independents.

Thanks to our focus on listening and acting on residents' concerns and with your help and support we aim to directly represent ever more areas of the borough. If you're interested to learn more, check out our forthcoming events or get in touch by completing our resident survey.

Basingstoke and Deane Borough

Tadley Branch including Kingsclere and Baughurst
Whitchurch and Overton Branch

Within the North West Hampshire Constituency

Andover and District Branch

Our prospective parliamentary candidates:

Basingstoke - Richard Whelan

North West Hampshire – Luigi Gregori

North East Hampshire – Alex Brewer

East Hampshire – Dominic Martin

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.