Basingstoke and Deane is going to the polls

The borough is served by four Westminster Constituencies


Your Lib Dem candidates are:

Richard Whelan for Basingstoke

Luigi Gregori for North West Hampshire

Alex Brewer for North East Hampshire

Martin Duncan for East Hampshire


Find out more about:

Voter ID

Which constituency are you in?

How to vote including postal votes


Signpost to polling station.

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.